My New Harness

The weather app said rain, rain, rain all day, and possibly snow, but when we looked out of the window this morning, the skies were blue and the sun was shining, so we immediately went outside for our walkie just in case. This was good, because right after this picture was taken, clouds rolled in and by the time we got home, it was in fact raining. So much that mum, for the first time ever, chickened out of tonight's obedience lesson.

I was very happy when I realised that this afternoon's car ride took us to my very good friend B! I love B! I can't wait to get inside the door, because I know there is something waiting for me in my bowl... Today, I had to endure the paw-drying routine which took seemingly forever before I could race to it. And yes! All in all, I got two helpings of prawns, some cheese and also liver pâté during our visit. Yum!

My new harness doesn't yet have a name tag, so I need to wear the collar, too. I rather like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.