Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Holly and Sage.

This, as you may have guessed, is Sage, and Holly! :') Watching an idiot abroad on my laptop, I got up to go and get something, came back to see Sage had stolen my spot on the bed. Typical of course that she would pick the one place on the bed where i'd been sitting. Stealing my bum warmth I reckon, crafty mare.

Today was nice, me and Hol sat about doing not very much, attempted to meet Bethan at break to talk about stuff but she stood me up, which I half expected, so I smoked my tab and gandered off. But I am unphased, we'll talk on tuesday. Catherine's a wankstain. Eurgh.

Realised how much I miss someone today which is infuriating as it's not someone I should miss after what happened with us. But Holly agrees with me, so we're just in a bit of a muddle.

Things are getting a bit better, my idiot abroad dvd will be coming tomorrow so me and Hol are going to watch it at mine/hers (will be decided last minute i'm sure).

We got a chinese, which was nice, and ended up putting the rubbish in a dogshit bin that said 'no rubbish' but nevertheless. Broke my camera lense, (new one) so i'm scouting about trying to find another.

Does anyone know if a Minolta will fit a Sony alpha? Please help! Thanks blippers.

~

"Her body to head ratio is totally fucked, you're never born with a head that big, and such a tiny body! Baha!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.