Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Wankered.

Today was spent rolling around doing nothing, cleaning the house, and sitting about. Texted Bethan alot last night, I hope her time in London today went perfectly well for her and I know she'll have done great. I miss her, but we're meeting on tuesday night just us two and it'll be nice to escape all this shit and just be us. She says she still loves me but that she's scared. I just want to scoop her up and rock her back and forth and tell her its going to be okay, because I promise even now, that it will.

Holly and me have far too much fun, we played guess who, and ended up creating so many in jokes. It's hilarious and the cards are still scattered on my floor. We went for a midnight walk, smushed up this cake and took photos of it, and played so many games and just sat around drunk.

She's wearing my favourite shirt which was given to me by my ex girlfriend (Beffan) she knows me far too well, she got it custom made for me in france because it's my catch phrase. See why I love the girl?! :')

I have to go to bed now because i'm so sleep deprived and need to conk out and dream about happy things, hopefully. I keep dreaming of Bethan, it's infuriating. I know she'll fall asleep on me on tuesday, she's so daft, but i'll let her sleep happily, I know she always has trouble, so it'll be nice to see her content. Even if i do have to carry her home.

~

I wish I could do better by you,
cause that's, what you, deserve.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.