robin

Physio this morning. Another helpful session. The exercises are obviously helping.  Another session in a fortnight. Dreich and drizzly sort of day. When I got home the Robin was at the feeder, but flew off immediately. I set the camera up in the kitchen and waited for him to come back. A few Tits and Sparrows visited  -  and then the Robin came back. Not such an interesting pose as yesterday's when he was standing on a Water leaf, but he does look cute. I got quite a fright when I looked through the camera screen because there were slashes running across the screen. I looked out but couldn't see any rain - so I thought the worst - that the camera had dust in it that was interfering. Opened the door and had a good look out and could just see a few slashes - sigh of relief! The camera sensor is clearly more sensitive than my eyes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.