An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Flower Friday...

Today seems to have slipped past me in a blink.  One minute I was full of great intentions to power through my to-do list and now it's almost 6pm and there's only three things scored off my list!  

Haven't even managed to get my Tesco order done, or any ironing (those who know me won't be surprised by the latter revelation.)

It doesn't even feel like a Friday!   And by sheer coincidence I am blipping a flowers so it must be Flower Friday.  Couldn't decide between the colour version or mono but I've gone with the colour.  Mono version is in the extras.  

There was a programme on TV last night all about the healthy eating diet I am following, based on my metabolic type.   I didn't see it but I've recorded it so going to sit and watch it with interest this evening.   All the while trying to resist the homemade chocolate orange cheesecake that Cameron brought this afternoon!  

Have a great weekend my lovelies and I promise to try my best to grab some time to visit your journals.  I just never seem to have a spare minute these days :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.