Home, James

After a great LPH Blippers week, today's the day most of us head for home. Would you believe that all of a sudden the weather's clear with a dusting of snow to give that great look to the tops. 

These are the guys that have been in attendance:
AH14
NickyR
GrahamColling
LooseCanon
Nikonabike
Pixelfoto
New Blipper Pixiedust
   
And not to forget our workshop leader JohnGravett

It's been a great week as you'll see if you have time to look through the participants blips. Before breakfast I popped out to the front of the house in Braithwaite to take a shot of Blencathra. That's the mono shot in the extras. My main blip is from a gateway by the A66 on which I followed the gritting lorries out. I wish I'd stopped at the next layby which had a clearer view but with a six hour drive I wasn't going to stop again, I'm afraid.

Many thanks for all the comments, stars and faves on yesterday's mussel beds at Allonby Bay

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.