On the trail

.....if he is sniffing out a bargain he won't find it at the Christmas Market in Winchester.

It opened on Thursday so I thought that I should share it with you.

I am sure that if any of you visit that you will enjoy it but as local I find it rather disappointing as it is the same every year with the same stall holders in the same places.  And this year there are less stalls than usual as the scaffolding on the cathedral has reduced the available space.

But as you can see the weather was glorious but FREEZING (and I know that it is November so it should be cold)

And this white Highland Terrier had to be in the image as Mr F is very fold of them.

He seems to have my lurgy and has been asleep most of the day.  I am hoping that he will be better tomorrow as we are due at the Winchester City Mill in the afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.