A Blush of Pink

This morning I spent some time starting on my sorting out of things I don't want take to my next home. I had a lot of T-Shirts that have short sleeves and my arms are like bat wings and I would rather cover them up. My freind who I go to Spin Class said she would love to have them and if they don't fit or she doens't like them she will take them to the charity shop. It feels like a lighter load already!

We had Spin Class this afternoon and I asked if I could come a take a few shots of her magnificent Peony. They were just about past their best and the hot strong winds that we are having today, has just about finished them off. I was lucky to even get this shot because of the strong winds.

I still have my Migraine but it isn't as bad as yesterday thank goodness

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.