Bike

Bike - Pink Floyd
"I've got a bike, you can ride it if you like.
It's got a basket, a bell that rings
And things to make it look good.
I'd give it to you if I could, but I borrowed it. "

This is an example of a typical Dutch bike decorated with 'things to make it look good'  found at the supermarket and only borrowed on photo file :-) Edited in Snapseed to give it that edgy B&W feeling fitting in with the typical Pink Floyd font. For Mono Monday hosted by GoranZebuhr this month, with musical Pink Floyd themes, with thanks to him.

I've spent most of my day in bed feeling bad, out of breath and dead-tired, but at the end of the day it started to feel a bit better, so I could go out with the sons to do grocery shopping. We'll return back to Belgium tonight, so like all Belgian residents we're waiting to hear the latest news bulletin about the security developments and the level of threats there, which will be broadcast in a couple of minutes hopefully.

Thanks very much for your comments and stars for yesterday's 'moving' Blip !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.