Seaweed

What a beautiful sunny day.  It hasn’t rained at all today.  Yay!

Unfortunately Ann had to go to work so we couldn’t go on ‘big long walk’.

Ann said, ‘Molly, you might as well come to work with me because I’m not sure how long I’m going to be.’

We walked to work & back and were home by 3pm, so I got to go for an extra walk down on the beach.

And do you know what?........................  All the foam & jellyfish that were on the sand on Saturday had disappeared.  And in their place was seaweed.  Lots of it.

Normally when I see seaweed I roll on top of it to make myself all stinky.  But today I didn’t want to do any rolling on stinky things.  I didn’t want to do any swimming either.  In fact, all I did today, was trot along after Ann in good dog mode.

Came home, had my dinner and am now snoozing in my bed.

...................Ann says it’s always a bit worrying when I’m acting like a ‘perfect pooch’!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.