RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

SOB Me

After a week of shooting guests playing with pros this morning I had the honor of doing the same (yes, the same pro who has been in all my other posts this week). The guest who I borrowed the lens from at the start of the week volunteered to get some shots of me playing. I suspect everyone watching me take photos throughout the week thinks this is an easy task, but it truly is a skill that is not easily mastered. Notice there is no ball in this photo and the pro's head is cut off. In the shooter's defense, he was using an unfamiliar camera (mine) and he did capture some photos with both ball and head in the shot. I, however, would have deleted a photo like this in camera and no one would have ever seen it. It was fun to play with and against these talented professionals and I'm glad to have some shots of me in the game.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.