Gitama's World

By Gitama

Nearly As Big As His Head

The last couple of days have been hugely full and busy...not much of a chance to get to the river or the beach.
What better to do than to take pics of the beautiful blue thistles and HUGE pink peonies to relax and have a bit of fun.
As I was putting everything away I spied the beautiful afternoon light streaming up the driveway.......I asked my little helper to hold the peony while I took pics.
I was NOT going to blip a pic of the kid today....alas......all my good intentions went out the window when I saw this....... the peony almost didn't get a look in as I got a most fabulous pic of him taking a pic of it himself.
Today I downloaded all the pics he had taken from his camera....I was surprised there were some pretty good ones.....and I noticed some sneaky ones SH had taken of me with it.

“Just because you're naked doesn't mean you're sexy. Just because you're cynical doesn't mean you're cool.” 
― 
Tom Robbins

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.