Gitama's World

By Gitama

XRay..........My Virtual Treasure Box

I was looking after a very sick little boy today.
Everything was quite cruisy for a while......humming along nicely with all the things I need to do.....after he had worn himself out doing crafty stuff I put a movie on the tv for him.......sweeeeeeet.

Then it all went pear shaped.......spilt coconut water.........vomiting all over the floor and himself........buckets....... mops......showers...washing. After I finally sat down melting in the heat and thinking about a bit of 'late' lunch the cat started..........probably chucking up all the lizards she's been catching......lunch went to the back burner.

Upshot.........really didn't have the inclination to take pics today but wanted to post........hence delving into my virtual treasure box...I know Rainie keeps a magic box with goodies in for emergency blips.....I don't actually have one of those but I have a virtual one...I hope it counts....I took this pic a while back ..however I did work on this quite a bit this afternoon....I was hoping that it would do for abstract Thursday but I don't think so really.

The extra is one of the fabby pic from Flynns camera....he likes beautiful skies too

“And today the great Yertle, that Marvelous he, 
Is king of the Mud. That is all he can see.
And the turtles of course... all the turtles are free
As turtles and, maybe, all creatures should be.” 
― 
Dr. Seuss

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.