Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Christmas Tree

Today was another trip to hospital for my husband, but to Papworth this time. We waited a while and thought we had been missed. It seems that in that clinic patients are seen in the order they are booked in. My husband held the door open for a couple who said they were forty-five minutes early; they were seen long before my husband who had to go to the desk and enquire if he had been missed; we were almost an hour and a half late.
 
After the consultation, we went to have a quick lunch in the restaurant in the grounds of Papworth Hospital. This is where this picture was taken and was close to were we sat. The lighting was all wrong, but taking it from the other direction was even worse. Another lady, not a blipper, because I asked took a picture of it for her Instagram account.

Not a lot else happening today, so I shall catch up on some reading.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.