Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Playing

A dental appointment, in Saffron Walden, for my husband this morning. My car started, was nicely thawing and then stalled, refusing to start again, so my husband had to drive his car. Unfortunately his car, like mine was frozen solid and took about fifteen minutes to get it into a drivable state. Once we got to the car park, he went off to the dentist while I purchased a ticket and locked the car; he arrived at the dentist with two minutes to spare.
 
Once home, after picking up some shopping I telephoned my local garage; they suggested that I ring Britannia Rescue so that they could take her on a flatbed trailer to the garage. It is thought that it is air in the fuel pipe; I do not know when it will be fixed as J who fixes my car is working alone this week.

Today’s picture was taken after my husband’s visit to the dentist and taken in the small maze near the Swan Meadow car park.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.