In An Instant

By MrRosewarne

'Dancing Stick Insects'

What a contrast todays weather was to yesterday's. Cold morning, a few showers, by lunchtime it started to hail (just as I walked out of the office), followed by nice sunshine 5 minutes later. Just a typical Melbourne day I guess.

Enjoyed work today as I taught myself how to use Microsoft Project and managed to put together a target building programme for one of our projects out at La Trobe University.

Picked up the kids from school this afternoon as well as Bellas friend Akaysha and bought them home with me while her mum was busy studying for final year's end exams. We made fresh pasta with Dylans pasta machine and Georgia and Akaysha stayed for dinner, in fact its now 10pm and they've just left to go home.

The stick insects came out to show off while MsMun changed over the leaves, here's one doing her best karate pose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.