Star Flyer

The sky was looking amazing this morning with fabulous colours and the full moon.  It’s a good job I wasn’t driving as my eyes were not on the road.  Unfortunately I did not have my camera, but good news I got my lost/misplaced camera back today.  A very kind colleague had been able to pick it up yesterday and brought it back to the office today.  Work seemed calm today  - so calm that I have not long realised that I forgot to submit a piece of work.  Eeeeek!  It will have to wait till Monday now.

We had the usual mad rush to get BB out to cubs tonight, and I then had to go and do some (food) shopping.

I managed out of the office for some fresh air at lunchtime.  It was a lovely day, but Edinburgh was so so busy. It is like the festival all over again.  At least there are lots of blip opportunities.  Here  is the star flyer.  I also blipped it last year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.