Bideford goes wild

Best viewed *wildly large*

I spent a happy sunny morning/early afternoon at the Bideford Heritage Day, our neighbour Peter led the parade dressed as Richard Grenville (sometimes I think he thinks he actually *is* Sir Richard!) I must say, it was a great enjoyable day & even though I got many a photo of Peter, I really liked these Morris dancers on the Quay instead :) Loved the colours of their ribbons & their enjoyment in their faces :)

As for Larry:

Larry on lichen

Sunshine yet so so windy, not June at all, but then, has anyone had a normal June this time round???

I've decided to add some back dated photos - if I were to be serious about this, I could probably fill 6 years up or more, well, since the age of my digital cameras! But to start with, I've decided to back date photos of my beautiful mum, as an everlasting tribute to her...

Friday 13th March 2009 - To the one who looked beautiful always

Friday 26 June 2009: My love

xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.