Missycat

By Missycat

Flower Friday 27 Roses and Pussy Willow

Another busy day today, work of the paid variety followed by an  essential maintenance appointment for a pedicure - might sound a bit indulgent, but if you can't reach your own left foot to do things yourself, then in my book it's definitely essential!

After my appointment I met up with Violet, her Mummy and and dear friend for a quick late lunch, then off to the supermarket - boy do I know how to live in the fast lane!

It being Flower Friday, I'm given the perfect excuse to treat myself to flowers as you see.  As if Abstract Thursday weren't enough, I couldn't resist trying out my in camera colour sketch effect, as you see.

Thank you to Biker Bear for hosting this super challenge and sending a  hug and warm thoughts: as many of you will know, she lost her beloved Shadow Dancer just a week ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.