Santa Stella

I had to get a blog post ready for publication tomorrow about Christmas Day (not my ideal timing but if the client wants November that's what the client gets!) which meant going out to the garage for all the Christmas boxes that were packed away ready to move.

This is when I was very pleased I'd got actual Christmas boxes in the January sales to pack things away in as I could spot them and retrieve them quite quickly. 

Stella's Santa hat was jingling in one of them but she gets less amused about wearing it every year! My attempt at a joint selfie was met with similar disdain! The only one I could get her looking her the camera was, of course, when I wasn't as you'll see from the extra!

Apart from faffing with Christmas clothes I decided to try a new workout app - apparently floor exercises still make the room spin so I'll stick to my usual balance ones for now! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.