Flames

It's always lovely to meet up with good friends over coffee. It's even lovelier when there is a gorgeous open fire to enjoy! :)

Paperwork this afternoon, as I've not yet opened the backlog of mail that has accumulated over the past three weeks since I went away! 

This evening it is camera club and another competition - this time black and white. I don't have an awful lot experience of black and white, although I do sometimes take part in Mono Monday, so I've no idea how I'll fare. I've submitted two of my previous blips - this one and this one.

Many thanks for your lovely comments, stars and hearts (both real and virtual!) for yesterday's purple shamrock blip - your encouragement is all the more appreciated as I am still discovering the joys of using extension tubes! 

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.