Ceiling In Blue

I hesitated to blip this as it is the same ceiling as Sarumstroller blipped only last Wednesday! However, I only took a few photos again today and I think this is the best of them, so here it is - my version of the ceiling of the minster in Wimborne!

It was good to get out today - such a gloriously sunny day but oh, so cold! I decided it would be unwise to go for a walk with my Wednesday friends, so we made alternative arrangements, so that we could enjoy each others' company and gently nudge me back into normal life. So good of them to accommodate me! They walked during the morning and then we all met in Wimborne for lunch in a little tea room overlooking the minster. Exactly what I needed!

Hope you've had a good day, too!

Thank you so much for all your wonderfully encouraging comments, stars and hearts for my somewhat experimental intentional camera movement attempt yesterday - I'm so pleased you liked it!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.