Cards for processing

It took most of yesterday to work my way through my Christmas card list. Now the cards are all in a shoe box with envelopes waiting for Mr hazelh to add his signature to mine.

The colour-coded post-its mark cards that need to be returned to me so that I can add notes, letters and invitations to the envelopes. They will also all get a copy of our annual (crazy) newsletter - nobody has guessed the theme yet (ha!)

Our cards are homemade. If you were following my journal back in January 2013, you might remember the day that I took this shot.

As for today... it was spent mostly finishing off a grant proposal that is due in tomorrow (while the email stacked up in my inbox).

Exercise today; morning loops (both!) in 28'56", sit-ups, and weights.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.