Lily

Thank you for all your kind words on yesterday's blip about Ali's death, much appreciated.

Today has been quiet, I've had my head down working. I've got another of my websites swapped from one server to another and a WordPress site created, but more about that, later.

I haven't been over the doorstep today, well unless you count going out of the front door to see what all the banging was. I disturbed a bird and, from the damage to the nest box, I reckon it was the great spotted woodpecker trying to peck its way into it. It wouldn't have found any chicks at this time of year! It can content itself with the peanuts I provide!

It has to be a lily today, or else a snap of the label of one of my tripods in case I need spare parts after the writing has worn off!

AHHH! SUCCESS! I was scrolling down the forum page looking for something (I rarely look at it now!) when I saw that someone was complaining about the way their blips lost colour in uploading. The same has been happening to mine. It was suggested that they should be exported out of Lightroom, not Photoshop. It's worked for me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.