Sad Faces

In some respects I've had a very productive day. Another of my websites was successfully transferred to a new server and the fourth, and last, website was set up and I was getting on quite well until a problem occurred that can only be sorted by the hosting company in the morning.

So a sad face on me, just now!

The coconuts are being used for our first attempt at making coconut butter. It is not something I can buy locally, there are plenty of jars of liquid coconut oil and solid, compressed coconut oil but not coconut butter. One shop said they could order it for me but thought it contained dairy products.

If Nigella thought I'd manage to buy coconut butter, maybe she thought I'd have no problem purchasing edible dried rose petals in our small town!

Tomorrow will be baking day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.