Tiny Tuesday : : Unexpected Visitor

My plan was to sneak OilMan's A's jacket into the washing machine prior to giving it to the homeless man who stands all day next to the newsstand by Flying Goat reading a book. Depending on how you look at it, it was only partially successful.The jacket says dry clean only on the label. In fact, it says dry clean only with some solution that has undoubtedly been banned for decades. I decided that it was worth risking the washing machine. The problem is, it came out looking as good as new and now OilMan has 
reclaimed it.

I saw the homeless man today and noted that his jacket is worse than threadbare. I may just have to buy him a warm jacket.

I was contemplating whether I could get away with photographing the same coneflower that I have done several times already because I love its wild colors and refusal to fade when a butterfly landed there and posed nicely for me. 

Thanks to JDO for hosting

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.