An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

A Little Bird told me...

Backblip


The countdown to Christmas has officially begun.  Woo hoo!!!  :-))

My Christmas deliveries have started arriving.  Just got to motivate myself to start wrapping.   With that in mind, I have treated myself to a bottle of Baileys and a little glass of that of an evening, as I wrap, should prove reward enough to encourage me.

Oh and I've done my usual and bought gifts for people then found a bag of goodies I'd already bought earlier in the year for them and had forgotten about!   I really must keep a better note of stuff.  

I also bought Cards against Humanity for us to play over the festive period with family and friends.  Oh dear.  I think there may be some very red faces round the table!!!  :-)))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.