An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

It's not only the First of December....

Backblip

It's also my Best Bud's birthday! So you've caught up with me again Auld Yin! ;-)))

Not seeing her till next Saturday night but hopefully she'll still be talking to me after receiving her cards in the post this morning!! And I took this shot especially as it reminds me a bit of what her hair was like in the 80s. Limahl-esque!!! ;-)

I have spent the day doing the last of my Christmas shopping (from the comfort of my sofa of course). Well when I say last, there's still a few bits and pieces to get, but the main stuff is done. Just Alan's (he's always the most difficult) to complete and then I can turn my attention to the food shopping. Thinking of having a venison roast this Christmas. Fancy a change from turkey.

Christmas deliveries have started arriving. Going to have to start wrapping soon.

***Note to self - Buy bottle of Baileys to help with the wrapping.***

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.