Yet More Jollity

WFH, and cripes, not through it all till 8:30pm! Hardly time to wolf a bratwurst or two before I was legging it up the road for a festive curtain raiser at the diggeries. MrT was similarly rushed - a pie for him then. Told yer I'm not going out my way to blip.
So, we're aff to give the old towel heads a paggering, I do hear. Give them a bit of a dusting down. I love the idea that we've got this most super accurate missile, the Brimstone thing, and all our chums are waiting for us to show up to use it. As I says to big J, says I, (he's from Belfast, y'see), imagine Johnny boy, if we'd had that in the 60s. We could have taken out the IRA no problems. Some nice targeted strikes of the bad guys and all would have been back to peace and love.
So, a bit of a late night; now, I do believe it's the day of the work Xmas knees up. Where's that party shirt?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.