Coiled and Chained

Down to the harbour to pick up the post on this most gorgeous of sunny mornings, and measure up me washboards. And have a natter, of course, before heading over to the lockup for secret solitary fun sanding down the cockpit floor sections. I still wasn't satiated though, no no. Home to slap a second coat of red oxide on the tank. Oh, the joy.
And then I found a series on Radio 4 which somehow I've been missing, so I started catching up on iPlayer with Terror Through Time by Fergal Keane which is right up my tree lined avenue. Actually, I think the terror through time is going to be the next four nights, as there's a session with the neighbours tomorrow, the pensioner crew on Thursday, the notorious 101ers on Friday and then the FCYC hootenanny on Saturday. My blips may go downhill. Yes, yes, how would you know etc etc; you're way ahead of me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.