Mother & Daughter

Love how they are both facing the same way in this picture and whilst I believe that Megan is looking less like Luke these days, I have to say that her pout in this picture is 100% Luke.

Great night whisky tasting last night. That was our 4th visit and all have been great fun. I was going to say that I'm unsure why these evenings always feel so relaxed with everyone chatting so freely, but the clue is right there in front of me, or it was until I necked it - it's the whisky of course. Normally on a boys night one of us is designated driver but when we go whisky tasting, we get a lift so we all drink and when we all drink, there's no one to keep us sensible :-)

Harpreet, the owner of the bar, recently sold his car for £6,500. What did he do with the money? He brought whisky. How many bottles does £6,500 get you? Just the one in this case! That's some serious whisky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.