A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Step Challenge

I am so close to having walked 3 million steps this year, it's craziness! It's my aim to get to 3 million before the end of 2015 which is doable and then to better in in 2016 (I basically didn't move for one month of this year because of my dissertation).

Driving lesson before the late shift at work, which seemed to fly by. Jamie picked me up from work because it was crazy weather when I finished,! The snow was crazy but the rain whilst I was at work was even crazier!

I had a quick blast around tesco to buy a few Christmas cards and get part of Jamie's Christmas present. Straight into my jammies and some toast and tea when I got home.

Heading to bed with my book, hopefully I'll finish it tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.