Gitama's World

By Gitama

Mr Toads Wild Ride

A hairy ride back from Ma and Pa's today......my car is sick.
It was touch and go weather to ride it out or stay up the coast.

When I finally got into my parking spot at home I heaved a sigh of relief........and I checked my car manual (SH reminded me of the virtues and answers within those pages when we were in Tazzie)..........the meaning of the  light on the dashboard which I had never noticed before ....... was G. that meant take your car to a Toyota mechanic ASAP your car is sick.
Just glad to be home safe and sound and Jaiya was happy she didn't need to come and pick me up. 
This is a scene from the highway.........a little disappointed that I didn't make it to the coast this afternoon/evening.

“In character, in manner, in style, in all the things, the supreme excellence is simplicity” 
― Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.