Not Exactly a Flower

But seeing as how it may be the last present I ever get from OilMan, (and it's the only picture I took today)  I really should share with you. It would seem that not many people order a new vehicle because it was parked IN the showroom facing the entrance when we walked in. I looked at OilMan and said, "I think that's ours". He looked at me and said, "yes.) We cautiously circled it peering in the windows like children. There was a bottle of champagne (well, sparkling wine, as it's from Kenwood, not France) in the space between the front seats.

I have spent the afternoon trying to figure out the crowd funding effort to raise Blipfoto from its semi moribund state. I have registered with the crowd funding  site and would love to see the new effort to buy it succeed. It is still a unique and wonderful space mainly because of all the people involved but also because it has no advertising. I wish them luck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.