Windy weather

It is extremely windy in St Ives today.  In fact it is so windy that the Christmas tree in the background of this blip has blown over.  And the lights were only switched on last night.  However, we are very glad that it’s not raining and we don’t have the flooding that seems to be happening in other parts of the country.  Stay safe peeps.

Trekked around all over the place this afternoon, and when we got onto the harbour beach Ann wanted me to use all the mooring ropes as agility jumps because she thought an action blip of me jumping would be more interesting than a blip of me just standing about.  But I didn’t want to use the mooring ropes as agility jumps because we’d walked for almost 2 hours at this point and I was getting a bit tired.  That is why you’ve got a boring blip of me just standing about!

.......................And now I’ve got to conserve my energy because I’m going somewhere really exciting tomorrow.  I wonder if any of you Blippers know where I’m going???  I don’t even know where I’m going because Ann says she’s not going to tell me until tomorrow.  What she has said................................... is......  if I’m naughty she won’t take me???  Obviously I am going to be very good between now & tomorrow.

I can’t wait to see where I'm going!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.