Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Blowin' in the wind

..the answer, my friend/s.

Since the new great blip drama, I've felt very confused about what to do, but walking in the wild wind has been an astonishingly helpful antidote.  I know what I want to do now and I've done it.  Yes, I've invested - a small amount which I don't expect to see back.  I was, after all, not one of the poor folks who lost money either on lifetime membership or on a yearbook.  In fact I have paid nothing since the beginning of 2014 - and how much I've got back in return!  It is, in many ways, a central part of my life these days.  So why would I not try to help save it?

The new team - dedicated blippers all - seem to me to have a brilliant range of skills and plenty of dedication.  They are not responsible for the mistakes and worse of the past.  They are the good guys trying to take it forward.  So I'm with them.  And that, if you like, is the summation of my thinking and my day - apart from some much required Christmas shopping..

Hope you're having a good evening and have fun things planned for tomorrow  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.