Hidden Heart

Went into Newhall Valley in search of beauty, not very hopefully - looked and felt very bleak - had even thought of the title, Beauty in the Bleak (titles are my biggest challenge) - and was amazed to come home with what would have been a medium film (24) full of captured bits of beauty. At one point, I balanced my camera on a fence to get a few autumn leaves blowing in the gusts of Desmond, and saw a golden glow behind - hadn't even noticed it until then.

But had to choose this little work of art - how did that leaf do that??

As for Blipfuture, I went straight to the guy I trust about Blip - quod ocolus - and he is one of the four attempting to help us all keep Blip - so I'm in, and really recommend reading all the info they've provided, and joining in as well - not only can we save this site we love, but we can even make it better...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.