YOU make me happy!

Monday....oh how I struggle to wake on Monday mornings.  I am sooooo not a morning person.  I don't do caffeine, and I stay up too late most nights....so it is a slow struggle to get my life together on most mornings....but Mondays.....the worst.  sigh.

I spent most of the day with a really wonderful person though....so that was good. We had fun looking at preschooler's teeth again.  I don't usually look, but I do a great job of opening my mouth real wide like an alligator EVERY.SINGLE.TIME.SHE.ASKS.THE.KIDS.TO.DO.IT.......Yeah...I'm helpful.  


Sadly...one of my co-workers had a bit of a rough day, and it put me in a funk in the afternoon.  I try to hold on to the positive...so I took this shot of the top of my office door.  I try to write something fun and positive on there each week.  The friend who was having a rough time had added the cute little bee recently to my door. She is an amazingly supportive person, and I'm so lucky to have her in my life.  I love ya, JW!!!!!!!

Sugar struggle to re-adjust to school after a week off, but it didn't go so bad.  Dance was fun, and we had a nice evening snuggle.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.