Bath Time!

I've been laughing out loud looking at the pics I took late this afternoon.  It was "Happy Hour" and we were sitting on the lower deck very close to the water bowls and I decided I would take my zoom lens with me.   

All the little dudes were out and about and it was highly amusing watching them come and go.  I wasn't sure whether they would appear at all because we were sitting so close to their watering hole.
It took a while but then all of a sudden they started to fly in one by one. 

Tiny Tuesday Week 28
I'm really looking forward to hosting the next two weeks of Tiny Tuesday.  It was wonderful to see so many blippers put their hand up to host while I was on my big trek to the west.  Thanks so much to all of you.  I'm happy that  Tiny Tuesday has become a popular addition to blipfoto.
Don't forget to tag your images TinyTuesday28 or TT28.  Oh and by the way, I thought in the spirit of Christmas we should make week 29 the 14th of December a Christmas Theme, so start plotting and planning your entries.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.