Watching

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly here!

I may look like I'm just chilling out here, but I am busy watching....and supervising...Mum decorating the Christmas tree!

Mum put up the tree this morning before church with the idea that she would decorate it this afternoon. But she went out for lunch (without me!!!) and when she came home we went right out for a walk before dark (and almost missed the rain!). A quick visit with neighbours (with me!!!), a couple of phone calls, emails and a few jobs here and there around the house and before she knew it, it was almost bedtime!! Instead of waiting to do it tomorrow like any sane person would do, she just kept going!

So...I am happy that the tree is up - and decorated - I like Christmas too!! But I was MORE than ready for bed when this picture was taken! It's done now! Goodnight Blipfriends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.