TinyTuesday .............

 ........... 28.  (TT28)

Many, many, many years ago I started collecting decorative, silver teaspoons (little did I realise how much cleaning they would need - most of them now live in a drawer) ...... this one was a gift from Himself (when he was just a ''boyfriend'' - can 32 yr old women have boyfriends??) in 1984 after he came back from Army manoeuvres in Alberta, Canada.
This little prairie dog (it could conceivably be a groundhog/ beaver but the tail's not quite right - lol) measures less than an inch (2cms) long.

Now, Debbi (Life's Little Moments) and Matt (PhotoMatt) I'm sure will remember my squealy excitement at seeing a groundhog/prairie dog "live" in New Jersey back in 2013 ....... they laughed at me long and hard (in a good way)!! 
 :o))

I'm trying to get back into the challenges and blipping on the proper day rather than days late.
   
Thanks so much to WalkingWombat for hosting in December ..... please pop over and have a look at her gorgeous TT entry for today.

An ''appointment'' this afternoon - watch this space!

~ Anni ~


Thank you for all your lovely comments and support after my nasty troll man's remarks - I will not give him any more space in my journal or in my thoughts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.