Bottle

This is a bottle charm for a necklace, about 1.5 inch long, mainly made from two Buthan 50 chhertum coins. It was a gift for my MIL, I have an idea it was bought in Singapore during one of her visits to us there, as none of us has ever been to Bhutan. My entry for Tiny Tuesday, hosted by Walking Wombat this month, with thanks for the hosting. We're back in Belgium, I'm on one of my fasting, thus soup days, stomach is protesting :-)
Had great fun trying out the new zoom lens on the squirrel who visited today, see one capture in the extras, finally also had the time to colour my roots back to 'normal'. Only 17 days to Christmas, time is going too fast !

Thanks very much for your kind comments, stars and even faves for yesterday's distortion mono

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.