Ornament Two

This is the second ornament I made on Sunday. It was Arvin's turn but he didn't want to make one and Helena didn't want to make a second one, so I made this one. All of the ornaments really came out great.

You may have noticed I didn't blip yesterday. That was the first blip I missed in over four years, since July 5, 2011. I decided to do that as the day was growing old and I hadn't taken any photos. Lately I've been doing too many "emergency" blips and too few with forethought. So last night I dedided it was time to make my blipping less compulsive and more in the moment. So no blip yesterday. Today's photo is still pretty much an emergency one, but today I felt like it was okay to take one just to blip. I do intend to be more relaxed about my blipping from now on.

I think the current crowd funding of blipfoto is partly behind my feeling a bit more space between me and blip. I do intend to donate but am really not sure if Blip will survive. I've posted a heck of a lot of blips including back blips way back to 2005. But now I feel the need to relax a bit and let the blips come as they may.

I would also like to save the current entries in my journal, photos and words. Does anybody have an app or program that will collect the information and put it in a usable form for viewing and maybe even printing?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.