Occasional Musings

By cookingisgood

Blip Central

I was quite apprehensive blip-wise this morning when I realised that I was (obviously) going to be in work for most of the hours of daylight and it's not exactly the most blip-friendly place. I work in chemical manufacturing, so wandering round the site with a camera isn't exactly encouraged! I might wangle a blip of an impressive big pot if I need to take photos for internal training purposes in the future...
The majority of the day was also grey, damp and murky - not inspiring. So... you've got a pic of my home computer desk (complete with the whole double-monitor-double-mouse thing going on as I still haven't disposed of the old PC). There's actually quite a few items on there which reflect different interests/upcoming activities etc, so make of it what you will :-) Like various corners of my house, it could really do with a good tidy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.