Speeding to the Grave

Firstly, I am honoured to hold the crown for the week, and maybe feeling slightly guilty. I have been here a while now and while blipping is not an effort any longer, the community participation is. I could do better, but time is a challenge. Especially this week ... well, every week really.

So boy, the pressure to perform for the week, with the crown in hand ... ;-)

Blip became for me quite some time ago not an effort to produce a stunning image every day, but something that related to me. I suspect at some point those two merge, and maybe I am getting closer to that.

Today, with little time I started an experiment I have been considering for some time. I'll do it better one day ;-)

And thanks for all the wonderful comments. Much appreciated!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.