Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

More Swedish

We are getting rid of our landline phone and H needed a replacement for his dinosaur phone so he got mine and I got a new one -now we're trying to get everything to work.... This is the fisheye lens app with the new phone -the Swedish goat ( not a horse!) that protects the farm at night,   and the tree.
FABULOUS Messiah concert by Pacificmusicworks this afternoon at Meany Hall!  Followed by an open house with real eggnog at a friends. Plenty social.... that's why I'm sitting on the couch playing with the phone.

I'm just tickled that blipper Kranhu followed my family's sugar cookie recipe with her granddaughter who is the same age as our Fiona...  and they had a good time making them! with a variation on decorating.. I love it!! See HERE  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.