Stuck indoors

Have also posted yesterday's More rain ...... hope you will take a look :-)

A cold, grey uninspiring day ........ about the only good thing I can say about it is that it isn't actually raining!

So an indoor subject seemed the best option ...... hunted through my 'treasures' & found this shell ....... I did try it with blue lighting ..... but that just washed out all the textures ....... so decided against posting that ..... do hope you like the one I chose :-)

If you ignore everything else please read the following:

Hope you have all read the latest posting from Blipfuture ..... they are working to get non UK blippers a way to donate.

I've done my bit & pledged
........ if you are still undecided have a look at this from BikerBear ...... we all really need to do our bit to help save Blip!!

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.