What did I see today...?

By DaveR

ReAssembled

So, first of all, thanks to everyone for all the stars, faves and comments on the last two days' shots, glad you all enjoyed them so much and reallllly glad I got the weather to shoot them in :-)

Back to work today, of course, and it was another early start/late finish, but it did give me enough anger management issues that I had some quite phenomenal games of badminton tonight - played eleven and only lost two - not bad considering I've not been for a few weeks now due to various scheduling conflicts and such.

The rest of the evening has been spent watching 'John Carter of Mars' (reviewed here if you missed it before) and playing about with (or tidying, as I like to call it) the Avengers Lego - and while I was doing so I realised I hadn't yet done their group shot. So, a hasty assembly later, here at last are all the Avengers - Thor, Captain America, Hulk (with Loki accessory), Black Widow, Iron Man and Hawkeye.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.