Manic Monday

Definitely another manic Monday.  Busy, busy, busy at work today.  When will it quieten down?  I am hoping by the end of the week, then I can catch up on everything else.  I hardly left my desk all day.   

BB on the other hand went on  a “festive” trip to Torness Nuclear Power Station with school and he loved it, as there were lots of activities arranged for the children.  This happened when they were there.  Pesky kids!

I had a few random Scout post deliveries to make (outside my allocated area) and got off the bus a couple of stops early to do so – unfortunately I couldn’t find one of the addresses in the dark so I will have to go back in day light!

TT told me that BB would be asleep when I got home.  He was still reading about ninjas!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.