Because this is who I am

By Brighde

One Busy Bee

As if it's only 9 days till Christmas, I'm so excited. 

I got a parcel in the post today off Lee's mum which was really exciting. I love getting exciting post, especially when there is presents involved. Even though I haven't opened it, which is making me itch cause I'm rubbish at waiting. 

I'm feeling a lot better today after these past couple of days. I haven't got a plaster on my hand anymore but jeez its gross and so tight! Its like I've got a facemask on my finger and if I move it, it'll crack. Which is a pleasant thought. 

Today is the last day I am free until the 4th Jan, and for my own sanity and benefit I'm going to write what I'm doing.
 
17th- Slimmers Christmas party & Bingo
18th- Christmas shopping with my momma
18th-20th Lee and mini Christmas
20th- Osmonds concert
21st- Visit from Philipo
22nd- Food shop at marksies avec mum 
23rd- Going home and Slimmers
24th- Good old Christmas eve 
25th- Christmas!
26th- Second Christmas at Nickis
27th- Sarah and Bingo (obviously)
28th- Visiting mums friends
29th- Back to the flat because I'll miss it
30th-3rd Jan- Manchester
4th- Start uni again.


And I have loads of work to do and I haven't done any. Literally any. 

Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.